Contact Us

Since 1956, the Caneel Bay Resort has remained one of the best Caribbean vacation destinations for one simple reason: Our family of staff members is committed to delivering an unparalleled travel experience to our guests.

Which means no request is too small, too large or too difficult to grant. Please contact us and let’s talk about how we can make your vacation at Caneel Bay resort one to remember.

Caneel Bay Resort

P.O. Box 720
St. John, USVI 00831-0720

PHONE: 340.776.6111

FAX: 340.693.8280

TOLL FREE: 855.CANEELUSVI (855.226.3358)

General Information Info@caneelbay.com
Reservations Reservations@caneelbay.com
Weddings Weddings@caneelbay.com
Concierge Concierge@caneelbay.com

GDS Code: LW

New York Sales Office

485 Lexington Avenue, Suite 401, New York, NY 10017

Patrick Kidd, Director of Marketing           Patrick.Kidd@caneelbay.com                             212-845-0581

Kathleen Hansen, Director of Group Sales
Kathleen.Hansen@caneelbay.com
212.845.0582

Jessica Sarkin, Leisure Sales Manager
Jessica.Sarkin@caneelbay.com
212.845.0585

Kathleen O’Leary, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Kathleen.Oleary@caneelbay.com
212.845.0583

Kelly Otto, Digital Manager
Kelly.Otto@caneelbay.com
212.845.0586

Bianca Stabile, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Bianca.Stabile@caneelbay.com
212.845.0584

G.E.T. – Italian Sales Office

Ms. Mariapaola Negrini
Via L.B. Alberti, 5 - 20149 Milan
Italy
ph. +39 02 33105477 - fax +39 02 33104534
e-mail: mpnegrini@graceexecutive.com

OWNER INFORMATION:

Name: CBI Acquisitions LLC

Address: c/o Registered Agent
Dudley, Topper and Feuerzeig, LLP
PO Box 756
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands 00804-0756

Phone number: 340-776-6111
Fax number: 340-693-8280
Email: Info@caneelbay.com

Download our Free Caneel Bay App in the iTunes Store or on Google Play

Contact Information